,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM  2017                          

Monday 4 September  – Staff Training Day                                   

Tuesday 5 September -  Staff Training Day                                             

Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October                                               

 

                                  Half Term  - Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

 

   Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December

 

 SPRING TERM 2018                          

Tuesday 2 January - Staff Training Day                                               

Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February

 

                                   Half Term - Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February  

 

 Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March                                     

(Good Friday 30 March, Easter Monday 2 April)    

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April  - Staff Training Day                                   

Tuesday 17 April  – Friday 25 May  28 

(Spring Holiday will be taken on 7 May)

 

                                   Half Term - Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June  (Bank Holiday 28 May)

 

 Monday 4June   –  Friday 20 July  

Monday 23 July    - Staff Training Day                                   

 

 Public Holidays Christmas Day   25 December 2017  

Boxing Day   26 December 2017 

New Year   1 January 2018  Good Friday   30 March 2018 

Easter Monday  2  April 2018 

May Day   7 May 2018 

Spring Holiday   28 May 2018

Summer Holiday  27 August 2018