Term Dates 2016-17

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term - Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2017

INSET - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19th April - Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July 2017

INSET - Tuesday 18th April 2017 & Friday 21st July 2017