,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018 - 19

Summer Term 2019 

Tuesday 23 April  -  Staff Training Day

Wednesday 24 April  -  Friday 24 May

(Spring Bank Holiday 6 May)

                                Half Term  -  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June to Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July  -  Staff Training Day

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day 25 December 2018

Boxing Day 26 December 2018

New Year's Day 1 January 2019

Good Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday 22 April 2019

May Day 6 April 2019

Spring Bank Holiday 27 May 2019

Summer Bank Holiday 26 August 2019

 

SCHOOL TERM  DATES FOR THE 2019/20 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019                           

Monday 2 September  – Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3 September -  Staff Training Day        

Pupils Wednesday 4 September – Thursday 17 October

                                  

Friday 18 October – Staff Training Day

Half Term  - Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December                     

 

SPRING TERM 2020                           

Monday 6 January - Staff Training Day           

Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February                                 

 Half Term - Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February               

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April                                     

 (Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April)

SUMMER TERM 2020                           

Monday 20 April  – Friday 22 May                                     

(Spring Holiday will be taken on 4 May)

Half Term - Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

 (Bank Holiday 25 May)

Monday 1 June   –  Monday  20 July

Tuesday 21 July    - Staff Training Day                            

Public Holidays        Christmas Day                        25 December 2019

                                    Boxing Day                             26 December 2019

                                    New Year                                1 January 2020

                                    Good Friday                            10 April 2020

                                    Easter Monday                        13 April 2020

                                    May Day                                  4 May 2020

                                    Spring Holiday                         25 May 2020

                                    Summer Holiday                     31 August 2020

X
Hit enter to search