Message sent from:

Staff at St. Michael's

Head Teacher – Miss T. Payne
Assistant Head Teachers – Mrs A. Chapman & Mr R. Walker
Chair of Governors – Mrs. N. Bubb

Class Teachers

Class R – Miss L Carroll
Class 1 – Miss D Jervis
Class 2 – Mrs. A Chapman
Class 3 – Mrs L Harding
Class 4 – Mrs O Tebong 
Class 5 – Mr R Walker
Class 6 – Mrs J Smith

PPA Cover - Miss E Manzella

Inclusion Manager – Miss T. Payne

Music - Mrs S. Chanchai

Teaching Assistants

Class R – Mrs. D. David//Mrs. J Lay
Class 1 – Mrs. L. Jeffrey
Class 2 – Mrs. L. Gadd
Class 3 – Mrs N Watson
Class 4 – Mrs. J Goddard
Class 5 – Mrs. L Parfitt
Class 6 – Mrs. T Wheeler
SEN – Mrs S Seguin

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs. Y. Hoad         Mrs. T Shippam      

Mrs. S. Seguin     


Subject Co-ordinators

Miss T. Payne – SEN, G+T, Child Protection
Mrs A. Chapman – RE, Phonics, KS1 Lead

Mr. R. Walker – Science, DT, KS2 Lead, GDPR

Mrs L Harding – Maths, Art

Mrs. J. Smith – Literacy, Assessment
Miss D Jervis – PSHE

Miss L Carroll – Early Years, Computing

Miss C Richardson - Humanities, MFL

School Office

Office Manager – Mrs. L. Witt
Clerical Assistant - Mrs. E. Box


Premises Manager – Mr C Forrest
Cleaning Staff – Mrs L Fletcher, Miss D Adamczyk, Mrs N Jackson


School Cook – Mrs. N Jackson
Assistant - Mrs L Fletcher

Hit enter to search